www.o-netcom.com > News > News Center > O-Net in Convergence ECOC 2016
O-Net in Convergence ECOC 2016

The 42nd ECOC Exhibition 2016, the largest European Optical Communication event, was held at The Dusseldorf Exhibition Center, Germany, has attracted more than 300 optical communications enterprises from all over the world to participate, more than 30 optical manufacturers from mainland China, including those well-known first-line manufacturers like Accelink, JONHON, II-VI Photonics, InnoLight.

This year, O-Net attended ECOC with ITF, its subsidiary, and 3SPT, and jointly display a series of optical communication products, including EML Chip, Thin Film Filter, Passive Component, Pump Laser, Modules, AOC, EDFA, Raman Amplifier and Subsystem Blade. The diversity of our product ranges, has fully demonstrated the technique level and vertical integration capability of O-Net. With our strong technical strength and reliable quality, the prosperous of Wavefield/WDM field, Metro Ring, Access Ring, Data Centre Markets are good. We are confident to win a widely trust at global customers.

During the exhibition, our new products, EML chip/To, 100G AOC, Optical switch, To-can pump, Raman pump, High power pump, XFP/CFP2 pluggable EDFA, Pizza Box, received attention from many customers and has discussed potential business cooperation. New products utilize our existing skilled technology platform, to provide customers with fast, efficient and low-cost customized services, and a variety of product upgrades to existing mature markets.

昂纳集团 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻 > 昂纳参展欧洲光通讯展会ECOC 2016
昂纳参展欧洲光通讯展会ECOC 2016

第42届欧洲光通讯盛会ECOC 2016在德国杜塞尔多夫会展中心盛大开幕,本届ECOC吸引了来自世界各国地区300多家光通讯企业地热情参与,来自中国大陆的光通厂商超过30家,其中不乏像昂纳,光迅,中航,高意,旭创等行业内知名一线厂商。作为一个全面展示光纤通讯产业最新产品和发展趋势的舞台,ECOC是通往有利的欧洲市场的主要入口,同时也为参展商提供了一个独一无二的开发南欧和地中海国家潜在市场的机会。

本届ECOC昂纳集团以及其子公司ITF,和3SPT联合展出了一系列光通产品,其中包括EML芯片(EML Chip)、薄膜滤波片(Thin Film Filter)、无源器件(Passive Component)、激光器(Pump Laser)、模块(Modules)、有源光缆(AOC)、光纤放大器(EDFA)、拉曼放大器(Raman Amplifier)、子系统板卡(Subsystem Blade)等。丰富的产品类别,充分展示了昂纳集团的技术水平和垂直整合能力,更展示出了集团的多元化市场战略。集团看好在未来波分领域、城域网、接入网和数通中心等众多领域的业务,将以坚实的技术力量和可靠的产品质量,赢得全球客户的信赖。

展会期间,集团的新产品EML chip/To、100G AOC、Optical switch、To-can pump、Raman pump、High power pump、XFP/CFP2 pluggable EDFA、Pizza Box等新产品吸引了众多客户的关注和商务洽谈。新产品利用现有成熟的技术平台,为客户提供快速、高效、低成本的定制化服务,并面对已有的成熟市场,为客户提供产品升级的多样化选择。