www.o-netcom.com > News > News Center > O-Net Group launches SAP system –
O-Net Group launches SAP system – Enables data-based decision making and management upgrade

At 3 pm on 2 August 2017, O-Net Group formally rolled out the SAP system and completed connecting to it the systems of the Group’s four incorporated companies. That was a significant step forward for the Group, the fruit of close to six months of hard work.

In developing the SAP system, through end-to-end process design and optimization, the Group is able to centralize and consolidate business resources and achieve interconnection of the SAP, WMS, FIS, OA and Golden Tax systems, accomplishing the following three management goals:

1.A sales decision making system was built to perform order processing management/ quick and accurate quotation management/ efficient service system/ AR management for the incorporated companies worldwide/ multiple sites/ diverse business directions/ various trading modes.

2.Enabled ERP MPS/MRP/RCCP functions to support end-to-end order processing management and provide simple, quick and accurate data to support decision making that can facilitate smooth operation of production, supply and sales.

3.Introduced five centers to achieve delicacy management of accurate costing (down to production line level) and adopted a standard costing management system, thereby developed for financial operation an integrated and international group financial management system.

The SAP system could not have been successfully launched without the full support of the management and all staff, plus the hard work of all project team members. Since its launch, the system has been running stable with all processes proceeding smoothly and orderly. A window that opens the Group to management innovation, the SAP system can help enhance corporate management standard, thereby lays a solid foundation for O-Net Group to maintain efficient and rapid growth of its operating results and take its business to new heights!

昂纳集团 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻 > 决策信息化,管理再升级——昂纳集团SAP系统成功上线
决策信息化,管理再升级——昂纳集团SAP系统成功上线

2017年8月2号下午3时,昂纳集团的SAP系统正式上线,集团旗下的四家法人公司的系统导入全部完成,近6个月的紧张工作终于在这一天跨出了成功的一大步!

在本次项目建设中,通过端到端的流程设计与优化,实现了集团业务资源的集中整合,实现了SAP、WMS、FIS、OA、金税系统的互联互通,完成了三大管理目标:

1、构建了全球多法人/多Site/多业务方向/多种交易模式的订单管理/快速精准报价管理/高效的服务体系/AR管理的销售决策体系。

2、实现ERP MPS/MRP/RCCP功能,打通端到端的订单管理,为产供销的顺利运行提供简单、快速、准确的决策数据支持 。

3、引入五大中心,实现了准确的成本核算的精细化(细至产线),并引入了标准成本管控体系了,构建了基于财务业务一体化国际化集团财务管控体系。

这次SAP系统的成功上线离不开公司领导和全体员工的全力支持和所有项目组同事所付出的巨大努力,SAP系统上线以来运行平稳,各项流程都在有条不紊的推动中, SAP项目建设是公司管理革新的窗口,对于提升公司管理水平,为昂纳集团业绩保持高效快速增长将打下坚实基础,实现新高度的腾飞!